Steering Committee

John DeGioia, President, Georgetown University, Chairman
Morton Schapiro, President, Northwestern University, Vice Chairman

Technical Committee

Kim Downs Burns, Middlebury College, Chair
Kathleen Gentile, Amherst College
Bernard Pekala, Boston College
Lynne Myers, College of the Holy Cross
Patricia McWade, Georgetown University
Leslie Bridson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Anne Walker, Rice University
Varo Duffins, Swarthmore College
Paul Boyer, Williams College
Scott Wallace-Juedes, Yale University